Fashion

Mini Primark haul December 2012.

So I popped into town yesterday to return a pair of heels and as usual, I caught myself wondering off and admiring everything in sight.

My boyfriend decided to get me a few things, and the total came to 28 pound which isn’t bad considering what I got.

1 Smooth t-shirt bra in Purple – £2.50
I already own a few of these in white and they are great for everyday wear. I have C cup boobs and I find these offer me great support and they last very well. They are very comfortable and have adjustable straps and I would highly recommend them if you’re on a budget.

2. Pink PJ vest – £3.00
I seen this and couldn’t resist! It was SO cute and for 3 pound it was such a steal. All my PJS are from Primark and they are really comfortable and again, I find they last me well and don’t lose their colour/shape.

3. Checked shirt – £10.00
I’m usually not a fan of shirts, but I seen this and it just seemed to scream BUY ME! So, I put it in my basket. Its quite long so will cover your bum, and its actually really flattering on for a nice casual look. I also love the gold studs in the pocket as they add a nice little twist without being too in your face.

4. Stretchy blue and white jumper -. £6.00
I adore this jumper. Its very lightweight and quite loose, and it looks beautiful on. The material is lovely and I can really see me wearing this throughout the remaining winter and spring.

5. Owl socks – £2.00
I am obsessed with owls, I think they are so cute! Couldn’t resist these cuties. 3 a pack so that works out at just under 70p a pair which you can’t complain about.

6. Strawberries and cream candle – £1.50
I love candles! Especially scented ones, and I really like the smell of this one. It has little pink bits in shaped like strawberries and it smells very pleasant! It isn’t very strong but you do get a slight hint of it when you walk into the room if the candle has been on a while.

7. Multi coloured fairy lights – £3.50
Since its Christmas, I felt like sticking some more fairy lights up around the house and these are perfect, nice and cheap too and they look very nice around my door!

I adore Primark, I always have! I have always been quite lucky with what I get from there and I love their cheap prices. Its one of my favourite stores and I find they are always improving. I would highly recommend them.

BeautyAdoration

3 thoughts on “Mini Primark haul December 2012.

  1. Oo you always find such good stuff in Primark! Our one is always too crowded to find anything, but I agree on the pjs, theirs are always good, I’m wearing some christmas ones from there as I type :p Only problem I have is their bras are so cheap but only below a DD, then they only have one or two and they cost twice as much!

    1. I know, its because I am the biggest lover of Primark in the world and I have lots of tricks and tips to get the best items! I will come with you one day and kick everyone out of the way so they can let you through! ( joke :p )
      Yeah, I noticed that too! Its a bit unfair on people with bigger boobies!

Leave a Reply

