Beauty

Christmas eve mini haul

Happy Christmas Eve everybody! Can you believe tomorrow its Christmas! I hope you’re all feeling the festive spirit.

So this year I will be spending Christmas with my boyfriend, just the two of us! Our first alone in 4 years. I am really looking forward to it. Today we went to Morrisons to get in a few more food items for Christmas..we spent around 40 pounds on lots of nibbles and drinks, sweets and more hot chocolate!

On the way home, I couldn’t resist a little look in Superdrug to see what they had to offer, I am stripping my hair soon so I decided to just pick up the things I need for that today so I can just do it whenever I feel up to it. I also got a few other things, so here is my mini haul!

Enjoy!

 1. So first of all I picked up these conditioners which were all on offer for under £2.40 each which isn’t a bad price considering the hair masque pots are usually around 5 pounds each and the Dove conditioner around £3.50.
I think these will be gone in no time with all the bleaching my hair will be going through, it will be so brittle and dry it will need lots of conditioning treatments.

2. Next up was everything I will be needing to get to blonde..( hopefully ). I purchased;

3 Jerrome Russel B Blonde Cream Peroxide 40%
1 B Blonde bleach powder ( 4 sachets are included in this. )
1 Superdrug Cool Effects in Cool blonde
1 Garnier hair dye in Dark Blonde.

3. I also picked up some basic essentials what I have been needing, list;

BiC razors
Always pads
Mitchum advanced control deodorant powder fresh
Johnsons Daily Essentials face wipes ( best face wipes ever! )

Lastly, I thought I would add whilst in Morrisons I picked up these two candles as they smelt amazing and I am a bit of a candle lover..I have had these on in my living room for about 30 minutes and the room is already strongly scented with Apple and Orange! I would really recommend purchasing these if you want something which is cheap but looks pretty and is effective at scenting a room.

Well, there you go! I will be seeing you sometime after Christmas day and updating with what I got, and also look forward to my BROWN TO BLONDE review with pictures, wish me the best. Other blog post which will be coming up in January/just before New Year will be;
My journey with braces.
Estee Lauder Double Wear in Bone.
Simple easy nail tutorials.
St Tropez review.

BeautyAdoration

Leave a Reply

