Uncategorized

NOTD – Cookie Monster!

Hello beautiful readers! How is your life going? I hope all is well.

Another quick simple post today about nails. I have a huge obsession with Cookie Monster, he is so adorable and extremely cute and always makes me smile, so it was only natural I decided to try out his face on my nails. Here is the result.

I’m sorry for the picture quality! My camera decided it was a good idea to play up on me and the lighting was going funny. NOTE TO SELF, GET A NEW BLOODY CAMERA!

BeautyAdoration

13 thoughts on “NOTD – Cookie Monster!

Leave a Reply

