Beauty

Christmas nails

Hi everybody!

I know I haven’t posted in a long time but I was contacted by a magazine who asked if I would like to be featured in their magazine. They asked for some simple christmas nails and a few hints and tips so this morning I quickly got busy and they loved them.

So here are my Christmas nails!

 

What do you think?

I’m really sorry that I have been awful with updating my blog the last while, things have been pretty difficult for me hence why I stopped blogging but I think I am going to get stuck back in because I notice that my blog is still attracting a lot of visitors each day.

I hope you’re all well.

Merry Christmas!!

P.S I got a puppy a few months ago! Meet Dobby:

He is nearly 16 weeks old and is the most adorable pup in the world. He loves chewing your hands, snuggling into your head and going crazy when he hears the scales being turned on because he knows his food is about to be weighed!

9 thoughts on “Christmas nails

Leave a Reply

