Beauty

Style Etc Magazine and MY nail art!

Hey there readers!

I have some great news! Can you believe I have been featured on this amazing website?! http://style-etc.co.uk/ I was absolutely delighted when I was contacted by the lovely Leanne who asked for some of my nail art to feature in their magazine and here is the link: http://style-etc.co.uk/christmas-beauty-weve-got-it-nailed/

Now, I feel like mine are nowhere near as great as Little Tip Off and Nail Lacquer’s nails but I’m very honoured I was chosen to have my nails put along side them. Hopefully one day, I can be as talented as those two ladies!

So go and check out the article all about nails with some top tips from three nail art addicts and check out their amazing website full of everything fashion, beauty, life food and much more! You won’t be disappointed.

Thanks again Style Etc!

3 thoughts on “Style Etc Magazine and MY nail art!

Leave a Reply

