Beauty

NOTD – MATTE AND GLITTER

*waves*

Greetings readers. I hope you’re well and enjoying your Monday! Can you believe it’s nearly 2014? 2013 has flew by!

Today I’m keeping things simple with a picture of my new false nail practice hand ( this was only £4.80 on eBay and it’s fantastic! ) modelling a black matte and purple/slightly green glitter look. Would be a fantastic look for NYE if you’re thinking of adding some sparkle to your outfit!

This post was inspired by: http://flightofwhimsy.wordpress.com/2013/12/27/glowing-black/ – thank you for the inspiration!

So what do you think? Are you a fan of matte and glitter being put together?

BeautyAdoration

6 thoughts on “NOTD – MATTE AND GLITTER

  1. Ooh so pretty! I’m definitely trying this out as I’ve just got a matte nail polish and was a bit worried what I’d do with it! Thanks for the idea! And I thought that was your hand by the way, I was getting jealous haha 😀

Leave a Reply

