Life

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A NEW FOOD & LIFESTYLE BLOG TO FOLLOW?

Good evening lovelies 🙂

My friend recently started a blog and I’m sharing the blog love and doing a shout out.

https://rainbowjeans.wordpress.com/ is a blog mainly focused around veggie food, but you will also find other snippets of Hannah’s life thrown in too.

An introduction to Hannah

“Not much in life makes me happier than faffing about in a kitchen (any kitchen will do), throwing ingredients together and creating good meals. I like having fun, experimenting with classic dishes and trying out new things. So, here’s my amateur foodie blog! I’ll try and keep you updated with new recipes I’m trying, old favourites and everything in between. I’ll also post about my highly exciting (HA!) life, and things that I adore. A good book, gin, music, cups of tea, the countryside, new cities, musing about love and sex, travelling, art, excellent coffee and films, from old classics to new wonders.”

I thought I’d share some of Hannah’s beautiful pictures which will surely make your mouth water..

hannah
hhannah
ggabbag

If you loved the pictures above, then you’re guaranteed to love Hannah. With easy to follow recipes and instructions and an excellent style of writing, you should make sure you pop by and say hello. Some of her latest blog recipes include kale pesto and a Thai style sweet potato and coconut soup!

You can visit Hannah here: https://rainbowjeans.wordpress.com/

One thought on “ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A NEW FOOD & LIFESTYLE BLOG TO FOLLOW?

Leave a Reply

