Fashion

£3.00 & UNDER MUST HAVE OF THE MONTH – MARCH 2015

Hello everybody! How are you?

It’s that time of the month where I bring to you my £3.00 and under must have item.

One of my favourite things in the world is Game of Thrones (ASOIAF) and if you love the books and you love the TV show, you’re going to love my must have this March!

phonase

It’s two phone cases. One with a print of Daenerys Targaryen and another one with Tyrion Lannister. One of my favourite things about these is the print they have, the pictures have a slightly rough textured matte finish which gives them a unique hand painted look. You would never believe that they only cost 99p each with free delivery. The cases are made out of a durable plastic. I’ve dropped my phone a few times since having the cases and there has been no damage which is always a good thing.

Since they ship from China, you do have a waiting time of 2-4 weeks. Mine arrived after around three weeks, but as I’ve said before this is something I can deal with when the prices are so low. I’ve looked around online for a while to find a GoT inspired phone case, but I could never find a case that I loved and the ones I just about liked cost £6.00 upwards which was just a little too expensive for me. I absolutely adore my new phone cases though, and at 99p they were a steal. They have the cases for a selection of phone models so make sure you check out the link!

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/311088447139?_trksid=p2060353.m2749.l2649&var=610335335917&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

Who else is super excited for the return of Game of Thrones next month?!

Leave a Reply

