Life

BEDROOM DECOR

Good afternoon 🙂 how are you all doing?

My post today involves something I am very passionate about. I am obsessed with home decor. I feel like I am constantly hauling goodies for the home, so I thought it would be a good idea to show you some parts of my home and let you know where I got everything from. I’m usually on a tight budget so most things you will see will more than likely be affordable and I will always be honest and make a point if the quality isn’t up to scratch so you don’t go and buy something that will leave you feeling disappointed.

So many people tell me I have a knack for picking out home decor and decorating, so I hope you like my style and see some things you love and you want to go and buy for yourself. I will leave info below which will tell you where I purchased everything from. I will also leave links to the items if they are still available to buy at this moment in time.

prettybedroom2

BED FRAME – Argos – Adele Double Bed Frame – Whitewash

DUVET COVER SET – George at Asda – George Home Eden Vintage Patchwork Duvet Range

FAIRY LIGHTS – eBay – 30 warm star indoor fairy lights

WHITE WICKER BASKETS – George at Asda – George Home White Willow Storage Basket and White Willow Storage Trunk

WHITE PHOTO FRAMES – George at Asda – x3 George Home Mini Baroque Photo Frames and George Home White Multipack Frame

FLORAL HEART PRINT PHOTO FRAME – Primark

CANVASES WITH SEWING THEME – George at Asda – George Home Vintage Sewing Canvas Wall Art 3 pack

WHITE WICKER HEART – Poundstretcher – Vintage Wicker Heart

VASE WITH FLOWERS – Home Bargains

VINTAGE BIRD CAGE CANDLE HOLDER – Home Bargains – more info here: £3.00 & under must have of the month

WHITE CLOCK – The Range – White Mantel Clock

CANDLES – Primark

I think I managed to tell you about everything you can see in the picture. I would just like to mention that George sometimes don’t have items in stock on their website, but they still have the items for sale in store. So it might be worth popping and having a look if you’re after something. Sometimes they bring back items that have gone out of stock on their website too, so keep your eyes peeled and check back often.

Did you enjoy this blog post? Do you have a similar blog or blog post you think I would enjoy reading? Leave me a link below!

7 thoughts on “BEDROOM DECOR

  1. Absolutely loved this post! My bedroom is quite similar to yours!

    I love your bedding, so pretty xxx

    sophiejc.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Hey, I think I trashed your comment on my garnier review by accident (still getting used to the whole blogging thing) anyway I’m really sorry and my reply was, yes I was really disappointed since I’d heard so much about it and the bottle claimed to hydrate skin. Personally I wouldn’t recommend it.
    P.S I love this post you’ve done (heart emoji)

    1. Aw no! Don’t worry about it! Getting used to all the blogging settings is very confusing at first. I appreciate that you’ve taken the time to come to my blog and let me know. You’re too sweet!

Leave a Reply

