Uncategorized

ZOEVA – ROSE GOLDEN PALETTE SWATCHES

Good morning to all of you lovely people reading my post!

I’m going to be showing you some pictures and swatches of my recent favourite eyeshadow palette which is the Rose Golden palette by ZOEVA. If you’re beauty obsessed, you will know all about ZOEVA and how loved and well known they are in the beauty industry.

I was lucky enough to win eight palettes (yes, eight palettes!!) and a brush set by ZOEVA from the lovely people over at BeautyBay (make sure you check out their Twitter page because they run so many fabulous giveaways!) and I still can not believe how lucky I am. I’ve always wanted to try out ZOEVA and over the last couple of weeks I’ve had so many new shades to play around with and I love them so much that I just had to share with you guys! If you love ZOEVA keep an eye on my blog as I’ll be posting swatches of other palettes in the future.

The Rose Golden palette was the first one that made me extremely excited. I love each and every single shade, they are perfect for this time of the year and are very on trend right now. I think a lot of people are really going crazy for the rose gold theme at the moment, so if you’re wanting to bring rose gold into your beauty routine, then this palette is a must have. You have 10 warm, bronze goddess shades. Most leave a shimmery finish but you’ll find a few matte shades thrown in too (Luster, Harmony and Wonder Full) which help give depth to the overall eye look.

All of the shades are super soft and blend perfectly together to give a warm coppery Autumnal look. You can easily take this palette from day to night, natural to dramatic. I find that all of the shades are nicely pigmented (although Wonder Full does require a few layers to build up coverage). I’m so impressed by this palette. It’s almost flawless, the only problem I’ve had is the shades seem to wear away quickly when on my skin, but with a good eyeshadow primer they don’t budge.. so it’s a problem easily solved.

Have you tried the Rose Golden palette or any other ZOEVA products? What did you think? What eyeshadow palettes are you loving right now?

zoeva
zoevarosegoldrealcolourszoevaswatch1zoeva2swaches

2 thoughts on “ZOEVA – ROSE GOLDEN PALETTE SWATCHES

Leave a Reply

