Beauty

ZOEVA RETRO FUTURE PALETTE

zoeva1e

I made a blog post a while ago with swatches of my Rose Golden ZOEVA palette and I thought it was about time I took a few pictures of the Retro Future palette by ZOEVA.

Retro Future is a fun and bright palette with a good mix of mattes and shimmery shades. As with every ZOEVA palette I have tried, the texture of these eyeshadows are incredible. They feel so soft and apply like a dream. I’ve never found eyeshadows that blend so easily around the eyes. I love using the palettes with ZOEVA brushes. The Luxe Petit Crease brush has changed my life when it comes to applying eyeshadow. It’s a great brush, especially if you have hooded eyes.

The palettes are well made, very attractive with a nice depth to each pan so you get plenty of product. Each shade gives a lovely finish with great coverage. I find most of these shadows have 2 or 3 different colours within, for example, the Rose Gold is simply beautiful; a dusky soft pink with gold and white shimmery flecks running through. Cosmic Chic has stunning silver, purple and blue tones which make these shadows dance when they catch the light. It’s a wonderful eye-catching palette that you can create so many different looks with.

I’ve included some swatches below, so let me know what you think! Have you tried this ZOEVA palette? Do you have a favourite product about ZOEVA? If you’ve written any posts about ZOEVA beauty make sure to leave a link in the bottom so I can have a little read of your blog 🙂

zoevanewrf1
giphy

 

Leave a Reply

