Beauty

WHERE TO BUY CREST WHITENING STRIPS IN THE UK

crestssf

Hello lovely people! *waves*

So my post today is a short one, but I know so many of us in the UK lust after the Crest Whitening Strips that are extremely popular in the US. But we have no idea where to safely buy them from. I’ve seen them on eBay and Amazon over the years but I’ve never purchased as I’ve been too worried they might not be genuine and could do serious damage to my teeth.

I was browsing RosesBeautyStore  a few months ago and I saw that they sold Crest Whitening Strips. Roses Beauty Store is an amazing company that sells hundreds of genuine beauty products that we can’t buy in the UK. I’ve only ever heard positive things about this website so you can imagine my delight when I discovered they stocked Crest. Now the bad thing is, they only supply one type which is the Crest Supreme strips but I’m hoping if they have enough demand they will start to supply a bigger variety and include strips like Crest 3D White etc.

You can purchase them here: http://www.rosesbeautystore.com/product/crest-whitestrips-supreme-prefessional-whitening-strip-1-pouch-2-strips/ for only 99p per single packet which is fantastic value.

PLEASE do your research before you buy these strips. They can be harmful to your teeth so make sure you follow all guidelines and use them as stated.

I’ve been pretty happy with the results I’ve seen while using these and I hope you are too. I thought I should share because I can imagine so many of you have been wanting to try these for ages.

I’ve always received my order within 7 days of ordering but sometimes they can take a little longer. I think if they are running low on stock they have to ship over from the US which is the reason there might be a slight delay in your delivery time. They also sell foundation and primer samples from brands like Kat Von D and Tarte for very affordable prices so make sure you check those out too.

Have you used Crest strips? Have you ordered from RosesBeautyStore before?

5 thoughts on “WHERE TO BUY CREST WHITENING STRIPS IN THE UK

  1. I’ve just purchased these after seeing your post! Ive not used these before, how long is it till you see results? I’ve only purchased 5.

    1. I saw results after only using them three times! I’m in a beauty discussion group and loads of people tried them and saw results after one use. I think the recommended guidelines are to use the strips two times a day for 30 minutes 7 days in a row but my teeth are really sensitive so I just stuck to once a day for a week and they are definitely a lot whiter than they were before. I hope they work for you 🙂

Leave a comment